many students take part time jobs while studying in university, you think it's a good idea or bad idea.

Nowadays there is a trend of scholars from universities going for half time jobs to develop different skills and get some pocket money for their daily use. In my opinion it's a fabulous option as it not only develop the qualities of time management and maturity level as it helps them to utilise that heart hard earned money from part time jobs. First and foremost benefit of part time jobs while doing under graduation graduation students get free time in between their studies. So they use that time for doing part time jobs as it makes them well organised in life. More organised a person more properly he or she will manage the time. These part time jobs helps college students to earn some extra money which they could use for their stationeries food and movies. It also develops budgeting skill which help them in future when they have family that would give an additional benefit how to spend the money wisely. For an example a masters student who does a part time job and is going to get married soon in few years can get an experience from the part time job and save money from its from internship it will make them more experience and organised in career. They will stand a high chance of getting a good permanent job. Whereas having a part-time job while taking University education at an additional skill to their CV which will make them ahead of other students who don't have a part-time job experience. As it will shows the interview was that a candidate is capable of taking responsibility is when given to them. Because they gained an experience from paid part time jobs in past it will build a skill of dealing angry client and customers and also teamwork quality. For instance a student from same University one have experience of part time job while other don't have. So company will go for experience candidate as it will benefit company. At last I would like to conclude by saying that when students have free time after studies they could analyse it in half time job and game some experience. However doing part time job is good but not get incline towards money factor instead learn skills and gain experience from it and utilise it in your career.