Many old buildings protected by law are part of a nations history some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by new ones.

It is believed that historical monuments shielded by the government that are symbol of cultural heritage. However, others believed that buildings should be demolished and constructing new ones. I disagree to the argument as memorial building illustrates are culture. On the brighter side, historical buildings provides an information about their culture, sacrifice and many more. Moreover, this attach us with our ancestors as well as these buildings are used now as a spiritual and tourists places. Which inturn leads to the revenue generation for the governing body that further will be used in the development of the nation. Additionally, engravings on old buildings helps the scientists in different types of researches besides this humans have been knowned about their existence from how long back. On the other hand, destructing the building is preferred by some. It is because of modernisation as due to it people like new building with advanced technology. Which can be beneficial in some ways. While, instead of constructing new building they should be renovated and altered with mew gadgets. Which will fulfill the dual aspect of saving the heritage alongwith advanced technology. To sum up, no doubt new technology is advantageous. However, monument have a slight edge over it as it makes the people about the past.