summaries the information by selecting and reporting the main features, and make comparisons were relevant.

The image presents how geothermal power plants producing electricity, while it shows the mechanism of an energy source that is used whether for home or industry. The Geothermal power plant mechanism is beginning from cold water pumped down as long through the injection well and is transferred to the production well, the transfer process is ongoing underground, called a geothermal zone or hot rocks. Meanwhile, the injection well and the production well have the same length approximately 4. 5km. After some process, the mechanism continues to condensation, and enter the steam process in the generator turbine. When the step has reached the generator turbine, then the result transmits to the tower subsequently, it will supply the electricity to the settlement for facilitating electronic people usage. Overall, the electricity that people consume is from the geothermal power plant, the process is started from the cold water that is pumped down and be transferred to the generator turbine.