Many People, including highly influential people, turn to spirituality at some point(juncture) in life. What do you think are the reasons? How does their inclination to spirituality affect their lives?

Majority of the public and influential people turn to spirituality at the specific point of life. Spirituality is the state of mind that gives energy, power and Knowledge to fight against the negativity around us. In my view, it is necessary to moved to the spirituality after the specific point of life. Spirituality plays a vital role in life. It enhances the confidence, increase positivity around us and boost-up confidence and give us strength to fight against the negativity. It is also improved our standard of living and give us immense power in facing difficulties in doing some work. It enhances the intelligence of the person mind and also help to live life peacefully. Spriituality does not affect the lives of the people because it helps to have a proper living of life by reaching at that stage of life. It provides us strength and power in one's life. It spiritually our body's parts and help in fighting against injustice and unfair things around us. It helps to have proper living in once life. Highly influencial people also turns into spirituality in order to have good life and to face difficult changes in life. In conclusion, majority of public and influential people are turns to spirituality state of mind at the some point in life because they want to have positive and energentic life and have special power to face difficulties that will came in life. It also enhance confidence and boost up positivity around them. It is important to turns sprituality at some stage of life in order to avoid negativity thought's of people.