A lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

The majority of the younger generation are unskilled in the field of financial management during their school time. There are many factors that contribute to it. This essay will highlight the main issues and will suggest ways to impart the skill. At the school level, they are not taught about the benefits of managing money as they do not have special subjects or classes in which they can learn about it. Moreover, at this age, they are not aware where they should spend and where not because they cannot identify the value of the items to them of which would be useful to them and which not. Their budgeting area is weak they do not have know knowledge about demarcation limits of each field of the budget. There is numerous solutions to this problem initially, this should be made as a subject in their high school level of studies so, everybody would having some idea of it after they graduate. Another can be the family should teach their children regarding the difference between necessary and unnecessary products, for example, owning the latest model of iPhone is not a requirement it is a choice. Additionally, more awareness is required at this age-related to money matter as this will become a habit in future and will produce results accordingly. Warren Buffet always suggests the person should save 60% of its earning and invest it. To sum, it is correct to say a there are many problems but useful suggestions can help to solve it. The best option is to use it judiciously.