Environmental problem are too big for individual countries and individual people to address it. We reached the stage where the only way to protect environmental pollution to address it at an international level. to you agree or disagree with the statement

It is true that environmental issue become more and more serious, such as air pollution, water pollution and noise pollution in these days. It is argued that only way to mitigate this problem is address it at an international level, while as my perspective, by individual people and country can play role in the protection of environment problems. To begin with, there are number of reasons as to why l opinion that individual level is best way to tackle this issue. The conspicuous one is, nowadays everyone have their own vehicles, the frequency of cars has increased by passing time so these modes of transportation release harmful gases which leads air pollution. As a result, environment problems will increase and people suffer a number of health diseases such as asthma and lungs cancer consequently every person should use public vehicles to reduce this problem. For example, a couple of years back government of delhi had enact law of car- polling to address it and it has been proved that this has a better way to solve environmental problem. However, individual country pay significant act in the protection of environment. In addition, due to the advancement of industry, which produce huge amount of waste materials which thrown in water bodies this is a main cause of water pollution, so every country should proper maintain of garbage so we will save our precious environment. Moving further, there are certain global environment problems which better to rely on international cooperation such as climate change and global warming that effect a large number of countries at the same time as it is a good source to protect these type of problem by international aid. In conclusion, although multinational corporation is smart way to reduce environmental problems, but in my view point individual country and people should make efforts for the protection of environment problems.