n some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the cause of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

People are still less comfortable than before in some countries, even though the serious crime rate has fallen. The main cause is that they cannot forget about these cases because of the digital traces, and how to solve that with awareness campaigns in using technology. The growing digital era has caused many people to be able to look for things that happened in the past, regarding the history of terrible cases, resulting in a confused memory and a sense of discomfort in the community. According to data obtained from the CNN Indonesia platform, around 10 million viewers were still investigating the death case of Angelia, a 5-year-old child who was brutally murdered and buried in her mother's backyard, even though the news happened in 2010. Moreover, this case was brought into the film, and it made parents even more anxious and didn't want to leave their child especially minors in the absence of monitoring. However, the solution to overcome public panic about criminal news is to campaign people in using technology, leading to society's maturity in responding to cases that occur. In 2015, the Indonesian government began to promote public awareness in the use of social media such as crime or murder content that would be negative, especially for children, and the government also limited the age of users to access cases that were of public concern. Therefore, if these were taken to reduce visitors surfing on social media, the community would not be refocused by the news of the crime that had occurred, resulting in reducing anxiety among users. The digital footprint is one of the causes for people experiencing insecurity even though crime has decreased, and solving this is educating the public playing technology. Can other parties be involved in addressing this?