Many students take part-time jobs while studying in university. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the recent years, it has been regarded as a trendy phenomenon that many students take advantage of redundant time in the university to get involved in working environment as a half-day labor. From my personal perspective, I believe its benefits exceeds its detriment and several reasons will be put up with to prove my opinion in the following paragraphs. First of all, the negative upshot can be elucidated when many university students are in search of part-time occupation. More specifically, when they make a decision to seek a job as part-time, it is necessary to take time allocation for studying at university and working out there into consideration. If college students squander a plethora of time for their own job, academic performance can be partly or even totally exacerbated. In the long run, it is more likely that students are expelled from school or drop out of school because of their bad result of the schooling. However, the advantages a part-time work yields surpass excessively the disadvantages it does. Firstly, having a meaningful and oriented job in the free time, students will get a thorough preparation for an official or full-time occupation after graduation. They seize the opportunities to apply theoretical knowledge which is gradually accumulated at university into the practical cases. Moreover, engaging in the professional working environment at a very young age can be a priceless chance to be familiar with the work style and the workload in the office. Therefore, it probably comes as no surprise when after having graduated, students officially kick their career off. In conclusion, when it comes to a part-time work during university period, I totally concur that the positive side outweighs the negative one because the resultant contributions it makes to students' career.