Many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries. Studying abroad may bring some benefits to some students, but it also has a significant number of disadvantages. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion

Some would argue that studying abroad is beneficial for students. Others, however, believe the opposite. While sometimes the costs of education in foreign countries can be too high for students from overseas, I personally believe that it is a great chance to learn new language and see the world. On the one hand, there a number of reasons why students may find it difficult to study abroad. First of all, it is often the case that in overseas tuition fees are higher for international students rather than for local ones. Finance can become the biggest problem of studying abroad because students have to pay not only for school fees but also for their living cost. Also, students from foreign countries cannot receive government scholarship or support from the university. That's why some students try to find jobs in order to maintain themselves. Eventually, it can distract their mind from studying to earn money and result in bad academic performance or even to expulsion from the university. On the other hand, it is understandable why some people, including myself, believe that studying in a foreign country can be beneficial for students. The biggest advantage for overseas learners is the opportunity to see the world. By studying abroad, students experience a brand-new country with incredible new mindset, traditions and activities. Also, foreigners can see new terrains, natural wonders, museums and landmarks of your host nation. Studying abroad grants the opportunity to completely immerse in a new language, and there is no better way to learn than to dive right in. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of studying abroad, I personally believe that advantages of this overweight disadvantages.