Develop countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to the global warming. What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

Developing environment produce many problems to the nation which will damage to the natural. Everyone should maintain the cleanliness of the environment, so that the global warming will decrease damage. The global warming is popular issue to every countries. There are some problems that need to pay attention, firstly increasing of transportation nationwide that cause of air pollution. In this generation there’s a lot of people who own the cars. The citizens should encourage to use public transportation to save fuel and to decrease the level of global warming. People should alert about the damaging of environment because of too much rising number of vehicles. The government will limit the vehicles on the road. Another problems that cause of global warming is the deforestation and illegal logging. Trees is important to each and everyone because it help to produce fresh air and most animals live in the trees. Cutting trees is a big problems that everyone will affect, specially when the climate change into rainy day. Tress will help to absorb the water and it will not cause of flood. People they did not know how trees are important to the global warming. In that case the government should inform the citizens about global warming so they will prevent problems. In conclusion, developing countries rising every time and they should manage the effect to the global warning. Increasing vehicles and cutting trees should every one aware about saving the global warming. In every situation their had a solution that need cooperation of every people in the nation.