Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Owing to the increasing power of manufacturing goods, people nowadays are able to buy any sort of products from all over the globe. As a result, countries and territories are getting less identical frome each other. In my view it is an adverse development that makes countries remarkable features to vanish and also deprives local and domestic producers of getting support. Each country has specific sets of products which create it's identity and also, delegates it's history, culture and art. In other word, every country's most significance forms of art and it's producers elegant works are reflected in the products they make. Consequently producing their goods at an international scale will eventually lead to loss of their national identity as you can easily find their products all over the globe and not relevant to one specific reigon. Furthermore, creating a country-specific products in every corner of the world would dramatically lowers the support and attention local producers gain. Domestic manufacturers are well known for thier special products which can not be found anywhere else. Industrialized factories equipped with percise and fast machines will overcome national producers' stocks in the markets and soon, they will initiate to become broke. As an example, Russian famous dolls named Matryoshkas are becoming viral in every Europian gift shop and as a result of less demand for the hand crafted Matryoshka, many Russians ought to abandon their family careers. To sum up, if every country's national products are failed to conserve, sooner of later a global village will show up. Internationalizing products and goods can be considered as the first steps of removing borders and unifying countries in every aspect. There sould be a plethora of identical objects left for production to every country.