some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people thins that adversiting is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and giveyourown opinion

Advertising is an essential key for marketing and sales of products and services. People most often see advertisements almost everywhere. For instance, during watching television, on the road, on different mobile applications, or while navigating internet websites. I do believe that advertising is an art not everyone skilled at and it needs strategic planning and experienced persons to achieve the sales required. There are multiple agencies to help you with your advertising campaign. It is extremely important to persuade the public to buy certain object or to utilize a specific service. For example, a doctor has to do fair announcement about his clinic including its location, working hours, and provided services, thus, he could attract the customers and reach the desired income. Interestingly, nowadays online advertising is the principle mean to reach the target audience. Google advertisements are now considered the fastest tool to achieve your target as the advertiser will be visible for everyone doing search using the keywords. Additionally, other social media advertisements such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram also play a crucial rule regarding online advertising. However, one of the major obstacle for small businessmen and women is the high cost of advertising campaigns. Thus, they may enforced to use other less effective methods of advertising. Finally, we cannot state that there is no longer attention is paid to advertising, this is a false believe.