Many students leave their home country after graduation. why is this happening? does it advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Shifting to a foreign country has seen a dramatic rise and has become a trend in the past few years which is a matter of concern. students go to foreign mainly because of better job opputunities. its advantages does not outweigh its disadvantages which will be explicated in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon, students go to abroad to search for better job and business oppurtunities. for example-many students want to go to canada, usa, australia because their currency is powerful than indian currency and there are better job oppurtunities too and a better lifestyle. In addition to this, foreign companiee provide better packages and handsome salaries to lure the youth. india has the most number of youngsters but unfortunately, most of them want to settle in foreign because of better lifestyle and facilities. to examplify, if a student gets 10 lakh rupees per annum package in india and in foreign he/she gets 12 lakh and health cover with guarunteed holidays, it will be a no brainer to go to abroad. On the flip side, the economy of the nation will struggle as old age population cannot work as efficiently as youth. young blood is important for a country's growth. foreign companies lure the india's youth by providing them high salaries in juxtaposition to india's salary and better job oppurtunities. To conclude, living in foreign country or in india has its own benefits and drawbacks. if one lives in india he she can look after his friends and family. if he she lives in abroad one can make their lifestyle better with better job oppurtunities and lifestyle.