Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today's era, Advertising in the field of business have became unavoidable. To generate sales in any business, to reach out customers and clients, they must know the brand. In this essay, I'll further talk about how Advertising affects people's life in general. Business owners creates new and useful products for the ease of customers. But only creating is not enough, people must know the existence of the product in the market. To make product's availability in the market and it's usefulness, Advertisement is the key. Without Advertisements, it'll be really difficult for the most useful product to reach out customers. Advertisements can be done via online Ads, TV Ads, posting banners at related places, kiosks and at many other ways. Online Ads, TV Ads and Kiosk are the most preferable ways for advertisements because customers can actually see the usefulness rather than just visualizing by reading somewhere. There will be some products which are less purposeless and are more to exhabit. Like there are mobile brands out there in the market. Any moderatly priced mobile will work same as the expensive mobiles, but company creates such an Hype the customers will become captivate to get their hands on the product. If I am the customer, I'll always choose product by it's productivity rather than getting hypnotized through their Advertisements. Rather than spending extra amount just for the sake of brand, I would rather prefer any moderate product. If both the products are giving me same usefulness, why should I spend my hard earned money unnecessarily.