A gift (such as a camera, a soccer ball, or an animal) can contribute to a child’s development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

Development of child is very much important. Kid’s development should not only be mentally but also physically. And if get a chance to give a precious gift to child then I want Gift my child is my time. And I’ll explain it with providing few examples. My Time will be the best gift to child. Nowadays, in this busy lifestyle it’s hard to take out few minutes for yourself also for family. So, I have decided to spend lots of my time with my child and help him to develop. For instance, taking bath and enjoying with my kid, make and eat food together, doing some activities like dancing and reading books together, going for shopping and travel with child so he can see this beautiful world, take him to temple so he learn about religion, chat and cuddling with child, helping him with finishing his own chores and educate him about his responsibility before going to bed. Beside of this, I really think that child who grow up with parents and whole family are likely to have good physical and mental health and also emotionally stronger. Even this fact is proven by researchers. Child can also develop their routine life and helps to build healthy lifestyle only if they get the chance to stay with parent and family only if parents have time for them. To conclude, I believe giving time, love and care to child is the best and long-lasting gift to child. Memories can never be erased. It is up to us to help our children grow into well-adjusted individuals, and it’s as easy as spending some quality time together.