Does computer change our society and how it matter in our life?

Computers are changing our society a lot and play a crucial role in people's lives. Firstly, computers are advantageous to us. It has made us communicate cross-nation a lot easier than before. Nowadays, people around the world can easily communicate with each other. People can communicate with each other through email, Yahoo, Facebook, etcetera. Without computers, our lives would be boring and hard. Not only that, but computers also guide people to what they need, which helps people's lives be straightforward. For example, if someone wants to find their way towards their new company, they could easily find it on Google. Secondly, the internet stores a huge amount of information which supports our work a lot. Today, any information people need to find is available on the internet. It allows everyone to access information, which helps people to keep in touch with the world today through news, facts, and statistics. In conclusion, the internet is changing our communities all over the world because of its convenience and storage.