In some countries it is compulsory to learn another language at school.

Although it is believe by some countries that, in school time children must learn another language, other nations thinks that, offsprings can learn any subject whatever they want. I am quite incline with the opinion that another language plays vital role not only in education but also enhance theri knowledge about different nations; however another subject will help to find jobs. Out of all agrument, the strongest one to prove my view is that, learning any new language in childhood is easier then any age. First of all, the starting year of the life of children are more crucial for theri brain development as well as high learning capacity. In other words, children can take less time and less effort to learn any new language. Secondly, with the help of other language people can access another culture and tradition easily. For example, in the Japan most of the schools teaches different language instead of another subject. On the other hand, each and every students have some special talent and unique skills. In some country, students can choose any subject, which they like and it is helpfull for the future requirement. In addition, another subject imporve in depth knowledge and information. Despite of competation era, students can get job easily in that field. For example, in my country millions of students choose another subject that they likes. To conclude, this essay acknowledged that with the help of another language people access different culture however different subject can help to find job easily. In my opinion another language is more cricial out of both.