Some parents pressure their children to do certain extracurricular activities or follow a particular academic path. Some people believe children should follow their own ambitions and dreams

A group of parents opine that several parents influence their kiddies to do extracurricular activities or pursue a certain academic path. while, some others also confide that children should follow their ambitions and dreams. I thoroughly support the later proposition and will present all the relevant points along with examples to back up my views. First of all, enthusiasm for social value compelled parents to put pressure on their children. That is to say, nowadays there is a  negative observation, existing in our society regarding social value that force parents to allow children for some particular activities or certain academic path. For example,   a recent world survey shows that a wide range of parents want to make their children doctors, engineer, government employee which rerespectful profession in social views. As a result, youngsters are propelled to unhealthy competition. Secondly, because a considerable number of guardians demand for higher marks for their kiddies and because they believe it as a sign of brilliancy, so naturally they inspire children to academic subject. For instance, in our country there are several exams like PEC, SSC, HSC and all these exam have Gpa5 marking system which mostly responsible for putting pressure on children. As a consequence, our children gradually losing their creativity. However, there are still a huge number of parents who believe that children must pursue their destination. In other words, it is our responsibility to allow our children in choosing their goal. To illustrate, a recent survey is run by world children organization between the children who are forced by guardians to select an aim and those can choice their goal and the outcome is that the children who are compelled to choice career they were failed to show their latent but who choice thier goal independently were successful in their career. Hence, at present guardians are providing opportunities their children to ensue own desire. Moreover, kiddies have several latent talent which give them strength to go forward. This can be exemplified by the fact that every children born on earth with some talent which is not similar like other children. If we don't create a healthy environment to reveal their intelligence we  will suffer in the long run. So, it is time to encourage our children to follow their ambitions and dreams which they want to do actually. Severally, despite the fact that there is a huge  traffic in our limited working sectors, we can reduce it by implementing children goal. It means in future they will join working sectors and if we create a path through which they don't have any obstacles to fulfill their aim. Therefore, they will be benefited and our earth will find some genius in future. In coclusion, it is obvious that children should have the right to pursue their destination and dreams to become asset for a nation. For this, we shouldn't impelled them to follow limited activities and academic path.