Describe a toy you liked in your childhood

As early as four years old, I already enjoyed swimming since my family's residence was close to a slow-moving and tranquil lake in the outskirts. I spent most of my weekends playing with my mom and dad at the lake. When my uncle learned that I was more than eager to swim in the lake, he bought me an inflatable swim ring with a rubber yellow duck squeaker toy as a freebie. It's still vivid in my memory how elated I was when I got those presents from my uncle during his once-a-year visit to our tiny house. I didn't really pay much attention to the swim ring but I was so focused on the rubber yellow duck squeaker toy that he gave. I was entertained playing it that made me burst into laughter every time I squeezed it for innumerable times. The sound it created was strange to me and at the same time, really hilarious. I might not realize it then, how noisy it was for my parents and my uncle. Anyway, whenever I played with my parents at the lake, I always had my squeaker with me. I built a castle with my squeaker at the shore, swam with it and pretended to be a lifesaver when it moved far away from me. I could say, I really had a wonderful and memorable time with that favorite toy of mine. It was like my buddy whenever I spent time at the lake. As I was the only child, I created a special kind of bond with my toys, most especially with that yellow duck squeaker. Interestingly, every time I see some squeakers these days, I always have a bitter sweet feeling - realizing how beautiful the innocence I had when I was still a child and learning how time flies.