Many students find it difficult to focus at school nowadays. What are the reasons of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, it is a real challenge for schoolchildren to concentrate during their classes. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this particular and give possible solutions. Today, most pupils are struggling to focus in a classroom and this is primarely because of the advancements in technological world. Since a huge number of children are extremely addicted to their smartphones or laptops, they cannot allocate enough concentration and time to their academic life. Moreover, there has been produced a huge number of interacting games and videos that are completely harming students' mind, not leaving space on their brain for other important things. For example, about 90% students in the USA are unable to focus at school owing to the video games. Thus a huge amount of undergraduates not only in the US but around the world are loosing their concentration because of their mobile devices. There are some possible methods that may help to elliminate the problem. First and foremost solution is to prevent a child from using digital machines like compiters or phones. This can be done by strictly monitoring children. Besides, the goverment and media are also responsible to inform children about the possible dangers of overusing smartphones. Furthermore, large companies producing mobile appliences should indicate the users age. In other words, machine producers ought to write at what age individuals can use the appliance. For example, the Apple company should attache special labels to their products which shows an appropriate age to use so that students under certain age cannot buy them for themselves. This are the main ways that can implemented to overcome the problem. In conclusion, for most students it is extremely hard to concentrate during their school hours. The major factor of this is overusing their mobile devices and in my opinion, it is the responsibility of the parents, teachers, authority and media to stop children from overrelaing on their laptops.