Many students find it difficult to focus and pay attention and school nowadays. What are the reasons for this and give some solutions.

Recent days have witnessed a rapid decline in concentration power among peers at school. This menace is visible all over the world. The factors which contribute to this problem are complex teaching methods and type of environment at school. Nonetheless, by making the teaching style more interesting and disciplined environment, this problem can be stemmed out. The first and foremost reason is the different teaching techniques that are put in use by teachers at school. Sometimes, the students find it difficult to focus by studying through these complex teaching styles. To examplify, instead of reading the paragraph, a student wants to write it it on notebook. But, he/she is unable to do so because his/her teacher wants students to read the paragraph. All this harms the student's focusing ability. Another culprit behind this menace is the type of environment in which students are studying. If the atmosphere in the classroom is noisy, undisciplined and overall not in control then it becomes unable for the pupils to gain focus in their academics. Consequently, class environment plays a vital role in concentration building among students. However, there is always a silver lining behind every dark cloud, this problem can be solved by making the teaching style more creative and easy to be adopted by children. Another potential measure is that the school authorities must ensure that the school has studious environment so that the students gain more focus in their studies. To conclude, the aforementioned paragraphs provide plausible reasons and solutions to this menace. However, I staunchly believe that a rational and logical approach should be adopted.