Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems.

In recent days, problems of living abroad has been a topic of heated debate. It has been said that lack of speaking practices and understanding other people would be problematic in many ways, which is not often seen as preferable to living hometown. I feel that adaptation of communication skills is a vital difficulty of any people living a foreing country, but the benefits of living there for leaning language cannot be ignored. Perhaps most compelling reason why people living in abroad will face serious language problems is because of detrimental effects that a disfunctional communication skill can have on the life standarts. A robust and communucation skill with neighbors, colleagues and other citizens is a cornerstone of any society, and if foreigners do not converse with these people, then their conficedence will decrease; efficiency in jobs will be lost; and they will have to move another countries. This would lead to cause some ecomical problems, which in turn mean higher crime level, a vicious cycle would begin. However, drawbacks of living in abroad should not be viewed in isolation. Another particularly essential part of living abroad is the education. The most obivous benefit of educating a foreign country is that it leads to having far better knowledge of 4 basic language skills and understanding cultures where you are studying, which in turn lead to a more skilled workers for both your country and your living country. Unless people move to abroud for educational and business purposes, the next generations will face lack of empathy with forigners. My opinion is that living in a foreign country is made up of some disadvantages, and trying one of these disadvantages such as communicaion skills and cultural differences will cause a much better world order, and also the advanatges of that cannot be understated. I, therefore, feel that living a foreign country for especially short-term like educational purposes should receive priority.