Big salary is much more important than jab satisfaction.

In recent decades, salary and job satisfaction is becoming controversial issue among public across the globe as everyone on the earth wants to live luxurious life, and they want to fulfil their needs while job satisfaction will leads to productivity of work and maintain a healthy lifestyle. In this essay, I will discuss my viewpoints along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, everyone knew that money is a root cause of all evil. To fulfil dreams and earning best amount of income leads to great efforts and hard work which makes them satisfied with their work. Moreover, at workplace, there are more responsibilities and targets needs to be achieved. As a result, work pressure developed that's why workers have to work late during day hours as well as nights. Sometimes, family relations are distrupted as during work, they don't able to give time to their family and friends. Also, their health is affected because too much load of work on workers leads to diseases and they affected negatively by work of long hours which leads to scarcity of exercise. However, bank balance increased but there will be no time to spend the money that earned. For satisfaction of jobs, people choose the area where they can do work with jubilation and efficiently or without any force. The atmosphere at workplace becomes very pleasant as well as, they achieve their goal with high success rate since they are in the area of their interest. The relationship with family and colleagues remains better, as a result, life becomes more easier and happier. I disagree with this statement that huge wages are more vital than job satisfaction. For example, sending children to great school requires parents to pay high fee which can be possible only when income is high. Moreover, bank balance would be expanded when it comes to buy the things which workers want to buy. In conclusion, although massive amount of salary and satisfaction of jobs leads to benefits but we should never do discrimination between both of them as I have mentioned above.