Many students do not finish school. why is this and how can the problem be solved?

In the contemporary era, education is compulsary to get a better job for great livelihood. But, most students drops out school and do not complete their studies because of several reasons, that, I will be explicating in subsequent paragraphs. I feel, this problem can be solved by both individuals and the government. To commence with, there are many problems that some scholars do not complete school. First and the foremost is, family financial conditions is not good so, children left school and start working in early age. Besides this, some parents are not interested in education and do not support their children in studing. For instance, in india, some girls do not go to school because their parents do not support them. Another reason is social problems like some jobs do not require good education and that is why some people do not take it seriously. Apart from this, many individuals drops out school to become an actor, sportsman, enterpreneur etc. For example, Alia Bhatt a famous bollywood actress who left school to become a successful actress and now she is the one of the popular actress in film industry. Hence, these problems creates young people who do not have any skills. On the other hand, there are various things that can be done about these problems. The important one is, parents should encouraged to send their offspring to schools. To exemplify, school should organized camps about needs and benefits of education. The other crucial thing is, government should offer financial support to students to continue their studies. If government provide some basic stuffs like stationary and reduce the amount of fee's it will be helpful for many parents and tutees will be inspired to stay at school. In conclusion, I feel, if more people finish their schools it will help them to achieve full potential.