News media have influenced people lives in negative ways. ?

It is undeniable that media plays indispensable role in every human life. According to some people, news channels put adverse impact by miss guiding the public. However, I believe that social media also work to connect public with every corner of world. On the one hand, there are several reasons that I disagree with this notion. However, news is the the medium due to which we are connected with the rest of the world. News provide us information about the globe what is happening around the globe. This helps to increase our general knowledge. As if we are not get the news then we are not able to connect with the world. Secondly, people are able to share their advice. In their life, masses have not able to meet the prime minister but they can share their views to the Regime. However, news act as a medium of exchange between the higher authorities and masses. On the other hand, news media also influence people life in negative ways. Furthermore, news lead to conflicts between the people. As different news channels showed diverse news which leads to conflicts. Although, news channels are not trustworthy news media showed u the news by adding more things in news. Apart from this, some news channels are corrupt they do not show the news of some people. They merely show the news of people those who gave them money. In conclusion, I reiterate my view there are plethora of reasons that news channels are beneficial but news also have deterimental impact on masses.