Many students Around The World are not choosing science subjects at University, give reason for that and what are impact on the community?

It has been proven that many students are staying away from the science because it's complex and the amount of years required to finish the course. In the following essay, I intend to delve into the reasons for this phenomenon. To begin with, current generation is not inclined and fascinated to opt science subjects in their university. One of the reasons would be when they compare with other syllabus science subject consumes more years and it requires effective knowledge whereas others subjects do not require. What I mean by this is that it contains various subjects like physics and chemistry which are a little difficult to understand for the students who have completed their education with basic grade. As a result, pupils tend to prefer other courses which are less complex and easy to obtain the knowledge. In addition, unlike other courses science subject does require more years to acquire the certification whereas other subjects can be completed within one or two years which also alleviate the burden for students paying more money. On the other side, if the students do not show interest on these subjects, it will have a huge impact on science. For instance, we will not have scientists and chemical engineers who are very critical resource for inventing new technologies and vaccinations. Moreover, every year lot of people are facing health difficulties because of loss of support of the medicine and unavailability of human support in hospitals. When there is no professionals from one field, we have to depend on other countries for medicines and also resources have to be imported from other nations to fulfil our country needs and it increases dependency for the country and diminish the revenue. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying, Although it is a difficult subject to learn, it is mandatory for everyone to put efforts to study by considering above mentioned benefits.