In many counties, it is believed that clean home is where God likes to live. Some people think that it is necessary to keep your surrounding tidy. In addition, office culture also needs to be keeping office organized and an item to appropriate location. Essay is going to narrate importance of it and conclude with opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that organising home properly is divine in some nations, others think it is important to keep the house clean and they also believe, same should be applied in office spaces. In my opinion, be it religious belief or what others think about cleanliness, both has the same meaning, but portrayed in a different manner and I support both. On the one hand, we have many countries who have religious faith to keep their houses tidy expecting the almighty to come and live with them. For example, people of India celebrate the festival of Diwali and their belief is, goddess Laxmi, who is also the goddess of wealth, brings good luck if a household is well arranged in the evening of the festival. This has two functions, firstly it will satisfy ones religious ideology and secondly, it will help them keep the house clean, by which growth of bacteria is curbed and as a result, less diseases. On the other hand, we have people who think keeping the home clean will have good results. This organisation will ease people's daily life and they have to undergo very little to zero stress. To explain in detail, one can find a thing very quickly when compared to an unorganised family, this will help save lots of time. The same thing can be applied when it comes to office spaces, where employees can utilise time more efficiently and this will ultimately increase productivity. To sum up, according to me, either of them will have the same impact which is a positive one, people just use different terminology to convey a message.