Many social media accounts are fake! What problem does this cause? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, usage of social platform is rather increasingly popular among the internet users and some of the individuals accounts are duplicate. In my opinion, forged common platform accounts creates many difficulties among its users. This essay will firstly discuss the complications of fake user-ids on public media, then secondly will discuss how this can be avoided, and finally will try to arrive at a balanced conclusion. The Internet media is easily accessible and anyone can create anything from anywhere in the world. Despite locations, Fake user accounts are tending to easier to create by anyone in public media such as Facebook, LinkedIn, also it is somewhat easy to access some other persons profile who are linked in same website. Additionally, this may lead many individuals into deception. For instance, through my Facebook messenger, I had received a message from one of my friend’s user name and asked for financial support to some of his friend who had met with an accident. Not only asking money but also sent a website link to transfer it. whilst, I could easily identify that it could be a kind of scam and that might be from any forgery account, because my friend and I usually get hangout daily with each other’s over phone call. In spite of that, if we did not talk much but if we know each other well, then I would also have been the victims of who get cheated online. Although, people media is very User-Friendly, some people get in to difficulties. Since, the social websites are easily hackable, website hackers are ted to do the cyber-crime activities. consciously, users of hangout websites can avoid such traps by not responding to the links or messages from unknown resources. Furthermore, users will have to realize and call the individual who are pretended. A case in point, if an user gets message from fake profile then he ought to contact the person of the profile and get clarified. It is not only the individual’s responsibility but also service providers responsibility. Increasing the web security and making user awareness will solve these issues predominantly. In conclusion, fake profiles of community media threaten the handlers and causing the problem and therefore implementing security patches and creating awareness and alert messages will make them more reliable and trustable.