Many sleep less than in the past. What is the reason behind this? What do you think that do effect on people?

Many people spend less time of their sleep now compared to last decades because of working more hours at their work place and this results of feeling fatigue. On one hand, this is happening as the numbers of people intend to have more works done on time to be competitive in the market to remain at the high level of the professionalism and this can be done by staying longer at work. Thus, they may get well paid and gain more career prospects. For example, a school teacher attends his coaching classes after finishing his job at school and he has to manage the loads of works in the evening at home as such checking the students homework or prepare for tomorrow’s classes so he gets late on the bed and wakes up early in the morning always. On the other hand, people can feel fatigue as they do not sleep enough or required to their body. Sleeping less actually results of sensing tiredness. For instance, a waiter works till mid-night and wakes up early morning for opening and preparing the restaurant for breakfast which is likely to be exhausted. To conclude, spending less hours as a sleep on our bed than in the past has significantly increased now because people complete more jobs in a day which causes tiredness on our body.