Introduce yourself. Tell us about your family and education. Also describe your hobby.

My name is Ali. I am 18 years mature. I am a Muslim. I am a Pakistani. I live in Chakra city. I am a flower loving person. I did my matriculation from Allied school Chakra campus and I got A+ grade. Now I recently completed my f. SC last year from Punjab college Chakra campus and again I got A+ grade. Now I decided to go abroad for my higher studies. Basically I am going abroad for getting law degree and I hope consequently I will become a good lawyer in future and will change the corrupt system of my country. Education is a great way to meet your dreams and fulfill them. My father name is Hassan Rahman. He is a security guard by profession. My mother name is Sarah. She is a lawyer by profession. I have nine siblings. I love my family superb much. My diversion is gardening in light of the fact that it is a source of joy and happiness for me. There are a plethora of plants and flowers in my garden. I grow a number of fruits and vegetables in my garden. I like my specialty in light of the fact that it gives me relaxation and whenever I am in stress my avocation helps me to keep myself relax and help me to overcome my false feelings. My mother helps me a lot to keep my garden clean. My father also supports me financially and mentally. I love my self, my family, my craft. To conclude, I am a fun-loving person. I did my education from extremely well reputed institutions. My family are immensely essential for me. I like my avocation to a huge and great extinct.