many scientist believe that now we can study the behavior of three old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To that extent do you think crime is determinedby humans nature? It is possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Lots of scientists consider that today we are able to know behavior of children they may be bring up as well as likely to be involved in commiting a crime. I absolutely disagree with this idea, it depends on human nature. Firstly, it is true that adults learn basic things from their parents. In addition to this not only parents character but also their habits influence on childs' future. This resource help to shape a good future. However, children adults want to protect their children from environmental bad habits or crime resources in tge sense that nowadays 47% adults adducyed to criming system. On the other hand, they have learnt beneficial habits from the tutors or peers. And also educational system plays a vital role in children's lives, it supports raise healthy and also intelligent. To tackle this problem, parents must spend more time with their adults as well as to take care of their education properly and characters. Moreover, school or universities should organize a lot of seminars about againts to crime and how to defend them from this. For instance, many countries have been shown to reduce anxious behavior in children such as India, Australia, England. After then children could abstain from any illegal acts. To conclude, nowadays enormous citizens and investors have been started to protect children from any illegal factors, they are rainforcing day by day. A lot of scientists consider that the strict action would be taken to prevent children from growing into a criminal. The most powerful tool is proper education and also guidance of parents.