Many schools collegue argue is that young people's behaviour affects both young and the old.

Many schools collegue argue is that young people's behaviour is getting poor. Poor behaviour affects both young and the old. The concerns surrounding the problem behaviour has considerably escalated increasing awareness of the general public towards the issue Nothwithstanding the fact that attempts have been undertaken to solve this problem there is still much to be done to exterminate the problem. It is said that if many parents think about their children's behaviour they may get benefit from it in a different way. The most effective way in dealing with this solution is first of all, though turning urgent attention to the underlying causes of problem. Obviously, predominant cause which brings about the current concern is parents and their children seem to be less close at the moment. Then many law -breaker groups are involved into crime way. As a result, many children face with getting worse. A clear solution this would be to parents and children have to make clear communication. When it comes to steps should also be take to overcome the problem by fighting against the large school classes. In other words, many pupils are spending the whole day with theie friends who has worse behaviour. In Uzbekistan. For example many schools have large classes and tutors suffer from this situation. As one class has thirty pupils and is impossible to control. Thereafter, many children's behaviour is getting worse and it influenses their future career. The responsibilty should fall to the government to fundinv built more schools. Many corporations could take specific actions, many wealthy companies ought to charity for more schools. As it plays vital role for younger generation. In conclusion, there are several measures which could be undertaken to reduce parents and children make clear comunication and the government should built more schools.