Child labour still found in India what are the reason behind how can overcome it.

In this modern epoch, It is irrefutable fact that working children is common in India is beneficial a moot question in this burgeoning world. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with child labour and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. Child labour is biggest problem in India. The main reason of child laboring is poverty and unemployment levels are high in India and free education is limited. For instance, in my neighborhood a boy works as a car cleaner. In the recent survey done by the university of Delhi found that 80% of child laboring is to feed their family. Furthermore, some children are orphan they work for food and shelters. For example, a lot of children work in factories so they can get there shelters and food after work while they pay them very less salary according their work. Last but not the least due to lack of employment opportunities parents do not have adequate job so they can often send them child to work in factories. While on the other hand we can stop child laboring if adult people stop hiring for work. To exemplify, the government of India should impose heavy fine on those people who children work. Secondly The government should be taking care of orphan children and give them free education, food and stay should also be given free. To put forward the government should provide opportunity to work to people and should provide mid-day meal for children. In conclusion it is not the sole responsibility of the government we as a responsible citizen should also come in front to resolve this issue by not an encouraging working of minors.