Many school these days have problem with poor student behavior.

Nowadays, many educational institutions are facing some difficulties with students who behaved poorly at school. I will discuss with problems and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To start with, one of the main reasons students misbehaved in the classroom is that insufficient attention at home. These days parents are busy with their work so they spend less time with their children and they do not taught good morals at home. Furthermore, most of the students have mobile phone in early age so, they are more addict to play video games, watching movies instead of they learn good things form internet. These all technologies are badly impact on students. Sometime children bring their phones in the classroom and they use it while attending to class. On the other hand, here are also a some solutions to tackle this problem. Firstly, parents spend more time with their children because they close to their parents and share all things. Secondly, schools and parents should be engage their students with some activities because when students busy with their curriculum activities, its less chance to enhance bad things. Lastly, schoolteachers should be behave strict with their students and also punishing bad students. All in all, every situation can be conquered with optimum solutions. This is a serious problem. It is a important for teachers and as well as parents to concentrate on their children attitude.