Credit card are being used by majority of people of nowadays. What are the advantage and disadvantage to the customer.

The importance of credit cards which was always debatable now has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence the trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. This essay will highlight both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus it will lead to a logical solution. To begin with, although there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments, but most preponderant one stem from fact that credit cards are very useful for everyone. It is form of source of money. Moreover, nowadays people use more this cards because it is very portable. When people went to outside they do not carry money. so people more prefer this credit cards. Some people get a loan in any emergency whenever they have dire need. However, there are some pitfall that negate this arguments which is certainly over whelm the potential influence of this trend, but one of the alarming is that some think it is very risky because nowadays crime rate increase day by day. Some time people lost their cards and then unknown person find out all information and money debited from account holder. One more is some individual unfamiliar from this service so that they were not use this credit card. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach that conclusion the problem is that the majority of person use this cards they get lot of benefits while, other reject this trend because they feel unsecure.