Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad.

In today's modern world number of students planning to study in Abroad after the completion of graduation. In this essay we will discuss about people positive way of aspects and negative way how students are benefits themselves. Some people believe the choice of studying Overseas have some disadvantages of studying abroad will cost more than studying in the home country it is necessary for parents spend more money on airplane tickets accommodations, food and clothes beside tuition fees and uniforms another reason students are unfamiliar and uncomfortable with culture environment and language of new country as a sequence it might have a negative effect on their mental health condition and academic performance. Another group of people think that is starting and other country bring so many positive aspects firstly students will have a chance to learn and new culture and new language secondly they will learn about how to live independently like cleaning the rooms are doing the laundry by themselves get familiar with a multi-cultural environment lastly in fact International graduate certificate gives additional values when student search for jobs students gain valuable experiences the best way to speak a language like native speakers is living with them students will have the chance to develop their speaking we have more opportunities to find a very paid job I believe that it has more advantage for the students himself some of them might have difficulties with fee but many international scholarships offered these days. In conclusion study in Abroad give students many good chances to develop themselves