bought people closer together others disagree claiming that the internet has made people more isolated.

The advancement in technology, our world has been changed over the years. It led to the contentious issue of internet whether it is beneficial for our society or not. There by one section of society and that internet proved beneficial, while others argue that it made our lives more sulphate and they forget to interact with others. In my opinion, although it has optimum uses in each section of the society, we can't ignore the precourious side. I would like to discuss why people think so and keep reasons in my subsequent paragraphs To start off with, it makes our life more comfortable and convenient by its usage. Moreover, it helps to communicate with other people, who lives miles away. Beside that, no video calls you can see that particular person and chat with him. It can be done with fraction of seconds. Additionally, due to the sophisticated apps you can even send your voice messages. For instance, WhatsApp, Skype, Google duo etc. It helped them to stay connected. It has plethora of advantages than communication. That's why, People thought it is a positive development which makes everything easy. On the flip side, mostly youngsters, who spent their most of time on chatting. They chat with the persons throughout the day. As a result, they forget the conventional skills of speaking because they rather text to each other. Internet not let them to go outside because of its function. Don't do any physical work, it led to the sedentary lifestyle, which make them obese and create other problems as well. Moreover, they don't interact with their friends detrimental effect on the personality and health. Nevertheless, outdoor activities decline these days because of the internet. Thereby, it is a matter to address as early as possible. To conclude, internet has myriad positive effects like on communication and work; however, we can't neglect its negative side. People need to give attention of their schedule mitigate its bad effects