Many say that international students should reside in university dormitories while others think shared community housing is better. What are the advantages of both? Which approach do you favour? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Universities around the world welcome many foreign students; some undergraduates choose to live in dormitories while other people decide to live outside university that are shared community housing. In my opinion, living in dormitories is preferable as it give higher safety for college undergraduate. In this essay, I discuss the benefits of both options. As for dormitory, there are many advantages such as higher security, lower expense, more many facilities in college and easier transportation. In terms of safety, many college students are under high security of many guards because they live in areas of university. For example, when an undergraduate is attacked by a robber in college, the many security guards can immediately arrest the robber. In addition g expenses of living in dorms are lower because the students can use many areas in the university for free, such as parking. f- other more, there are many facilities around the dorm that the students can use, such as swimming pool, badminton court, football court, running area, and library. Finally, the accommodation is not far from a building that are learning. for example, a medical students have classes in the morning and can spends only five minutes to walk a way from dormitories to the hospital building. On the other hand, the housing around the university have more privacy, more customization and flexible rules. Some people believe the main reason of choosing a place of accommodation is the comfort of living; they are willing to spend abundant amounts of money for the best housing. Some undergraduates may want to live alone and have quiet environment. Moreover, students can have more choices for deciding where to live, such as if an rich undergraduate student require to live a luxurious room, she may choose a svdio room in a large codominum. In term of regulations, students do not have a lot of rules to follow. for instances, when a university student selects to live in a private room, he can go to his room any time and can order abundant foods delivery all day. In conclusion, when the undergraduate students want to spend less money and have convenience for travel, they may choose to live in the building of college. In contrast, if the university students want to have flexible roles and more privacy, they may select shared housing which are outside college and have higher quality. In my perspective, living in dormitory is better for me as I do not want to spend a lot of time to travel to college.