Many problems in schools are aroused by the attitudes of students. Where do these problems come from? What should we do to change the situation?

School violence becomes very protrusive in many countries, most of which are caused by the attitudes of students. Some governments and the authorities show great concerns about the problems. From my point of view, these problems are aroused by three factors, the development of society, the influence of family and media and the weakness of school education. The rapid development of the society offers more opportunities for the young students to contact the outside world. Due to the lack of social experience, some youngsters are not capable of distinguishing right from wrong. Curiosity drives them into imitating what they see on TV or from the people around them. Therefore, it is easy for them to be addicted to alcohol, smoking and drugs. Some students even smoke and take drugs at school. Family violence is another major factor causing problems in schools. Family violence hurt children both physically and psychologically. Physically, family violence will hurt their tender body because children are still in the stage of development. Psychologically, physical punishment will hurt children's self-confidence and make them have a tendency of violence. Recently, school gunshots hit the headlines frequently, which should partly be attributed to the family violence. Finally, the weakness of school education is another factor causing school problems. Some schools only stress students' achievements in their study, neglecting their moral education. Therefore, even some top students are apt to stride on the criminal road. To solve these problems, I think we should take the following measures. Firstly, schools should strengthen students' moral education, giving them correct directions and cultivating their ability to tell right from wrong. Secondly, parents should spare some time to communicate with their children, resolving difficulties and troubles for them timely. If the school and family can join hands in solving these problems, I think the students will develop healthily and the environment in schools will become much clearer.