Have automobiles improved modern life?

The invention of the engine had been one of the most important invention in the history of mankind. After a few years, trains was developed and widespread in the industrial countries. In the next years, the automobiles appeared in this contries and at first, rich people were the only ones who can use them. However, by prospers in technologies, now, most of human can apply them in order to go to their jobs, take the children to school and other exploiting like that. In my opinion, the automobiles overtly have improved our life, considering their advantages and disadvanteges. In the following paragraphs, I will examine some of the reasons for verifying my opinion. The majer advantage which cars have brought us is Convenience. For example, when sombody lives in rural areas and cannot reach any public transportation, a individual vihcle like a car may help him and make his life easier. The automobiles have also made some opportunity for people who seek a job, as a taxi driver or a mechanic related to repair cars are good instanes. When we are going to travel to another city, using a personal automobile may be very convenient compared to using a train or a bus. So, traveling with a car must have given us much pleasure than other vehicles because we can make a hult in our trip whenever we want to and watch any natural view which we face. since thay sometimes need to take a trip, the children definetly prefer to travel by their own car rather than public transportation. Of course, I must admit that the automobiles make some problems such as pollution, making nose, traffic, and road incidents. the governments, tha cars companies and the engieners manufacturing the automobiles should have tried in order to make them in very high quality such that these issues may resolve. Then again, the advantages of using cars is more compared to the disadvantages of not applying them. In comclusion, regarding tha merits and the demerits of using automobiles, I would rather have my own car because it leads to saving time and have more comfortable contrast with other vehicles. hold to the fact that the technology advances every day, I maintain the car industries are improveing and the problems caused by automobiles are going to decresing in the future.