Is shopping mall gain all the intention of people or not in the future

Some people believe that the reason of going to the shopping centers in the future, wil be just for fun and the aspect of marketing will disappear. Alot of big shops made in big towns in all over the world and when everythings that everyone needs are there, with lots of stores in diffrent range and different size such as clothes, cosmetics, health and beauty products with food courts and intertainment tools, and they have not to go far-away for purchase it’s satisfying. But, my view is that as much as a grand market offers you fun activities, there are plenty of things that can’t be there like clubs, zoo, exebitions, amusment parks. However, shopping malls is becoming more popular due to this fact that you can also shops there and have fun. Otherwise, people these days prefer to shop online to save their time to spend it with other espect of their life. However, going to malls when everythings is under one roof, there is no need to go out in the streets and stuffed in the traffic to buy your suppliments. In conclusion, the shopping mall meaning by their shops not the amusment place. we should go outdoor and spend our spair time to enjoying with family and friends.