Many poor countries lack the resources to tackle climate change, therefore, many people argue that it is rich countries’ responsibility to reduce climate change.

In recently, a lot of poor nations have a lack of resources to deal with climate change. Hence, many individuals have an argument that responsibility for reducing climate change is totally belong to rich countries. In my opinion, I do not completely disagree that developed countries have to blame for diminishing climate change. First of all, people in poor country have a huge of reponsibility for decreasing climate change. It is considered that destitute condition may be an contributor of climate problem. Most of needy people are believed to have lower awareness about the drawback of climate change. Besides, the poor living standard leads to some illegal job that helps people earn more money to pay off their living such as cut down the tree and sell wood. In addition, using fossil fuel have been continuing in most of countries over the world, especially poor countries. This action bring various of economical benefit to them but it cause most of climate change. Therefore, not only developing nations but also developed others must be responsible. On the other hand, there is no reason to hold any nation unaccountable to leading to climate change. If wealthy nations try to tackle this problem without poor nations’ hand, climate change issue is still unresolved. In contrast, I partly agree that rich nations are almost answerable for lessening climate change. Rich countries tend to emit more cacbon dioxide than poor others. A numerous number of smoke are believed to be emitted from a lot of factories built in developed country. Furthermore, people in developed countries have a higher travel need so that the number of vehicles becomes increase which produce more gas that depletes the ozone layer. In conclusion, both poor countries and wealthy countries have to find several solution to deal with climate change.