Companies can do number of thing for employees feel happy?

Organisations play a crucial role in the life of of employees. In contemporary era, companies can do number of things to keep employees happy such as, increase in remuneration, maintenance of health care insurance and giving holidays. I will discuss this notion in he upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, companies can make their employees happy with high remuneration because when superiors put extra efforts to maintain reputation of their company then companies can also give more satisfaction to the employees and give more salary in different ways like giving incentives on special occasions. Apart from this, companies can provide health care amenities to their employees with this, they feel secure about their health and can easily do every difficult task for thetjeir company Moving further, holidays are the main way to keep employees happy. Employees also want to spend their time with their friends and family but due to hectic schedule, they cannot spend too much time with their family. So, companies should give holidays to the employees. To examplify, when companies give holidays to the employees then they hang out with their family. Inspire of this, organisations can maintain their good relationship with their employees because it is very helpful to earn high profits. To conclude, companies can give higher remuneration health care facilities, give holidays and maintain good relationship with employees to keep their employees happy.