Do you think education in the future will make big changes? Will students go to schools or take online lessons? Will there be changes in subjects in the future?

Education has played an integral role in the society in the last few decades. It is predicted that there seems to be a gigantic advent of teaching methods in the near future. Those living in the digital age believe that ultra-modern technology may be in charge of educating next generations on account of its multifunction. Artificial intelligence, however, cannot be seen as an effective subtitution to traditional teachers. One major concern that needs addressing is that technology are unlikely to point out why youngsters make mistakes. In other words, robots take responsibility in facilitating teachers to mark students’ assignments whether they do right or wrong, but not in details. Besides, offsprings may be deficient of friends as well as fundamental social skills. Studying at home with online lessons. . . may prevent youngsters from making interactions with their peers. Moreover, attending schools enables students to acquire not only an extensive amount of rewarding knowledge but also both secondhand experience and life skills. Thus, young children ought to go to to school to learn rather than having one-to-one tutor with websites. It is also apparent that compulsory subjects might be renovated in the foreseenable future. There might be huge changes in adding other school subjects being relevant to our times in the curriculum.