10. Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force because it requires physical strengths.

Nowadays, a number of people raise objections that women work in the police force because it requires most of physical strengths. However, more and more women become an excellent police. In my opinion, I partly agree that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. First of all, nowadays our society also has the equality of genders that everyone should have the same rights for employment including military and police forces. In police force, there are some other works that may not use physical strengths such as technological works, collect information about cases or negotiating with criminals. These light works are not only suitable for any women but also useful to support to investigation progress although they must not face with criminals. In addition, there is no rule that women must be weak. Some of them can be strong and agile enough while others are also advanced trained. So they basically have good condition to do this work. On the other hand, there are also some difficulty for women in this occupation. Their physical strength will not outweigh as that of men. Police force still includes few hards work requiring physical strength such as pursue dangerous criminals which is not suitable for women, sometimes it will put them in dangerous condition. Another reason is that women will have pregnant in a period of ages, after that they must be in lying-in. In conclusion, I think that women is completely capable of working in police force but it does not seem an appropriate career choice for them.