Many physicians recommend moderating beer consumption for optimum health.

For long time, many people held beer was an only beneficial drink for taste and no worries had to be made about it. However an awareness has rosen nowadays and I strongly agreed with the scientists' opinion to moderate it for health reasons. First, beer is an alcohol beverage which means a danger for health. It has been proved that alcohol can cause a lot of damages to people. Scientific research has pointed out that alcohol drinks such as beer have real side effects on the brain cells and tend to destroy them. People on alcohol tend to have a different way of behaving than without. For instance they would more likely act violent or act with idiocy. Consumption of this type of drinks have to be moderate and this is applying to beer. Furthermore, beer is tricky because it is refreshing and not highly composed of alcohol. It is seen as a soda or even like water by certain persons. That's why people do not feel concerned about health problem that beer drinking can occurred, especially students at theirs parties where beer is omnipresent. As the other alcohol-composed beverages, it has been claimed that beer can be highly addictive and a feeling of lack can quickly develop. Therefore, an optimum health can surely not been associated with addiction. To conclude, in my opinion drinking a beer time to time is not wrong but it has to be moderated for people in order to be healthy and not to become an everyday habit.