Many people think that making future plan is a futile exercise, and that focusing on present life is too neccessery

Some people believe that making future plan is a futile exercise, and that focusing on present moment more important. Personally l feel that both perspectives are of equal importance. On the one hand, l consume that it is significant to plan for the future. People need to have dreams, goals and aims in order to go forward. I believe that without any aims our life may loose the main meaning, and making plans may help you achive your dreams succesful and faster. Every dream must come truth. I am certan that any sucessfuk businessman or millionaire, will tell that one of the main key elements in their careful planning for the future. However, the future is always uncertain, so it is also necessary to have a back up plan. For example plan a) and plan b) or c), when things do not work out as expected and also back up plans helps too never give up to the person. On the other hand, it is also important to focusing on the present life. So it is neccessary that we stay focused present moment in order be able to react and respond aporooriately to our current situation and needs. If you are too focused on the future, you may not make overly good decisions about present life. Furthemore, nobody knows when their life will end, so it is also important to live your life to the fullest in each moment. In conclusion l believe that it is important to maintain a balance between planning for the future and staying focused on the present moment. It is neccessary to make plans in order to achive goals, but it is also neccessary to be flexible and be able to adapt to the current changing situationsand eircumstances.