Many people worry about the effects of living alone. Others think that technology is replacing the need for living together. Discuss.

Some individuals prefer being alone also living without their families and grandparents. If population live alone, they will be experienced also have a rich psychological practice. Being by yourself it is an opportunity for thinking more clearly, understand value of everything and appreciate people, who are expensive for you. When people live alone, they can develop their personality and motivate themselves. Living alone helps to spent time for useful thingd also pay attention to yourself. Population, who live alone will take care of their life and appearance. Why do people want to live alone? Some people want to live alone and feel freedom. Individuals sometimes choose living without people or monotonous action, so they choose it. Other people live alone owing to the situation. Often the older people live alone and feel loneless, because their life impacts on loneless or their children stayed them. That kind of reasons some people live alone. Actually, being alone leads to happiness and success. Our brains need balance. It is not necessary repeat everything in every day. A person in life has to choose objects, which they want. Being alone gives a lot of chances to live by yourself amd it is time to come up with ideas on your own. People, who live alone has a lot of opportunities to stay with good thoughts. It is useful to find yourself and creative new things also revitalize mind. To conclude, living alone is an opportunity for every good things. If individuals live alone, they can feel silent and freedom. Being with yourself inspires people. Living alone is feeling yourself more better and better.