Many people today choose to take part in (e. g. sky diving, rock climbing). Why do you think people want to do these sports? Who do you think should pay if people injure themselves while doing an extreme sport? wweq

Recent decades has seen a great climb in public attention? to action sports. Yet there are questions as to type of characteristics who join in such high risk sports and also the responsibility of the health protection of participants. I, personally, would argue that the primary feature in people’s personality which impels them to participate in such sports is the great need for fulfilling excessive excitement and its other effects on their spirits. Admittedly, such sports bring about plenty of pleasure and adrenaline to the sportsmen who risk to do them. This amount of adrenaline not only fulfills their need for boosting their self-confidence, but it also results in achieving a sense of accomplishment, both of which culminate in blissful pleasure. As a case in point, the people who try cliff diving, typically, overcome their fear of heights, moreover, they experience the freedom of free fall for seconds which contributes to a sense of achievement and making the person delighted. Undoubtedly, the major responsibility of these activities is with the people who attempt to do them, there are, however, some associations and groups who organize such exercises. To put it in other words, these associations can provide health insurance in case of injury, although it should not be encouraging people to these sports and it has to be only a way of helping people in different situations. By way of conclusion, I would contend that the people who seek more passion and enthusiasm in life are the major group of volunteers in high- risk sports. Given the fact that extreme sports should not be pulicized, the consequences-breaking bones, wounds and injury in general -should be related directly to doers rather than governments or other organizations, and insurance companies can only be an option in some dangerous cases.