Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threating for children. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that chunk part of infants can easily utilize from the internet to make interaction through social media without parent surveillance. In my opinion, this has marked influence on children social life and encourage them to social isolation, therefore fortunately there are ways to address these concerns. One major problem is that there can be inappropriate choices when children create communication with other users. As an example, online fraud is widespread and they can face people who make force them to addict detrimental habitants such as drug trafficking. Another acute danger is that children may spend excessive time in social networks as a result, this can lead to discourage to gain success. For example, instead of doing home tasks, children prefer to create communication with their peers and it takes half of day. Also this make children apart fom their real social life. To counteract these problems, one possible solution, time quotas should be imposed for children on using the internet. There are chosen people on their smartphone which it is not forbidden to create a contact with them. Take for example in Japan, remote devices are produced for children and can be controlled by parents in every cases. In addition, also governments should ensure some kinds of legislation. In conclusion, using the internet fo communication purposes have a strict impact on not only children behavior but also academic life without parent control despite of great benefits. Both parents and governments should take some harsh measurements and it can be made safer.